Sort:  

Oooh... if it was vicious, I would called it "stompler." I wanna find something else to call "stompler."

Dang it Seph you're forgetting to upvote before the snipers get ya. Not sniping btw, just don't want them to be first. Stan got one already on that stompler comment.

I'll go for steempler too.

Lol, actually I removed my 1% upvote to create a dust scenario for dustbunny. There is probably a better way though. 😬
I think I suppose to like some of the snipers, but it’s confusing. If a friend/spam fighter starts sniping it’s kinda okay because they get some “free shit?” That doesn’t sound right though. I know I wouldn’t do it, but I also know we kinda need bacteria in our stomach... so maybe this is similar... I’m stretching it. I can tell.
I’m gonna go back to anti snipe self voting. 🤢

Oh, for the dustbunny :)

It's just more difficult now for us after HF20 since we have to remember to anti-snipe at 15mins or we're throwing away the extra 25%. I have to write a script for it here pretty soon...

I would delegate to an “Anti-Snipe Baby Wipe Bot”. 😷

at 15 sections?! That’s a time suck. Chores are everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92