You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clicked #94: Extreme Macros Part II !!!

in #esteem5 years ago

howdy there clicked! hey did you change your profile image? Is that an angry eye looking at us now? lol.
I like the photo of the ant caught in the web, very cool.

Sort:  

Hahahahah not at all my friend actually that eye is searching for objects to capture 😆😆😆

Thabk you for that and yes about the change in profile photo i used esteem surfer app on my desktop.. its simple

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've heard it was very smooth to use, you recommend it?

Man yes start using it
It’s amazing simple and they support content creators

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok well I want to be smooth like Clicked so I'll have to look at it!

hahahah smooth like me xD

yes sir clicked. that's my goal, to be smooth like clicked! lol.

Hahahahaha 😆😆😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74