You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fastest Vehicle in Shelltown San Diego My California

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy today fitinfun! Those are cool photos and evidently that wasn't the safest thing to do judging by the reaction of that man at the top of the hill! lol..kids got guts!

Sort:  

He was near them less than one second ago! Yes, he does have guts, for sure. That's my boy :)

haha! Did you take pictures just to get some good ones of him, knowing he was on his way? Those guys had to have been freaked out at his speed then, that's kinda funny! But you were steady enough to take good shots so you were staying pretty calm.

This happened every morning for the months we lived there. I just dug out my external drive and found this one all by itself. I am not sure if I have more or how many.

It was extremely hard to watch! But I did not always get there in time anyway. I hope I have a photo straight up the hill if he is in it or not It is really steep and long.

There is another few hills in this area that are worse even but this was every day. I was down in a ravine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86