You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Better Upvotes on Steemit Minnow Tips

in #esteem6 years ago

howdy there fitinfun! great ideas and suggestions here, I love this post! Did you go to church today and eat a 7 course meal afterwards? lol.

Sort:  

I did go to church and then had the MOST yummy liver, rice and veggie meal ever. Best $1.56 someone ever spent to buy me lunch :) That was the one meal of the day for me and I remember it fondly!

I'm glad to see you, @janton. I was crazy with travel last week and I am back to it now.

howdy again fitinfun! oh did you have to do that travel thing because of your visa?
Wow, a large meal for $1.56??

Yes, it was a 90 day run. I'm mostly posting about the trip on my son's blog if you want to see Singapore at @bxlphabet.

Yes, that was a filling meal! I don't have chicken liver right near me, so I was a happy camper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45