Sort:  

This is the only time ever that I will come out in first place ahead of you, my friend! And that is only because you didn't begin using eSteem until the middle of the month! 😁I am so happy to have you join us here and I will be thrilled to see you in that 1st place spot next month! No one deserves it more.

howdy miss Melinda! well thank you so much. However, I may not keep this pace up so you might have it all back unless some other mad man or mad woman comes along. Well if mine was 2 weeks then you won't be very far behind, people must think you're nuts unless they are also on Asher's League! lol.
Are you set to do some commenting tonight or are you still working on other things?

I'm set and ready to rock! I'll be over to check out your post of the day!
Even if you cut back by half I could never keep up with you! All of the top commenters here are usually also in @abh12345s EL League.

what? even if I cut down by half? Now I'm gonna have to go back and look at some numbers! lol.

I shouldn't of told you anything @janton . hahah

howdy sir blanchy! what did you tell me? melinda010100 has been after me for months to join esteem so I finally did but you and coffee were a confirmation of it for sure, is that what you're referring too? hey I can always find some other playground to play in. Might not be a fun though.

@cryptoandcoffee. He's some fox is our @janton! He will be on musing next!

sir blanchy! lol... hey you can ask melinda010100 about esteem..the only reason I didn't join months ago is because she has been winning the commenting reward and I didn't want to take that away from her.
as far as musing no thanks that's you guys' territory...you, cryptoandcoffee, glenalbrethsen, you know, the brains of the outfit! lol. seriously the brains of steemit. no place for a simple redneck there...I mean I might have a decent question now and again but not answers.

Ha! sir blanchy calling ME a fox after how you had out played, out thought, out strategized and out nerved all the other managers in your company's main store....I guess the best description of that gutsy gamemanship would be OUT FOX! so anyway I can't even think about comparing myself to you in that area, that was freaking brilliant. musing is too celebral for me. that was what I was starting out to say before I distracted myself sorry for rambling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85