You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Photo Contest: statue photography, Indian statues, รูปปั้นเทพเจ้าของแขก

in #esteem5 years ago

Wow sir kaminchan, brilliant colors and what a variety of statues, amazing! Great photos.

Sort:  

Yeah! I also wonder where they found these statues. I think they were hidden in the earth like most treasures. It’s hard to imagine ancient people would have the technology and skills to cast such huge statues. Their styles are not traditional Thai statues found in Thailand! Yet they were found here, I have a suspicion about the real age of these big statues and the race of people who made these. I think it had something to do with the older race who were in communication with Aliens in the old days! In the age of the giants!

yes that makes sense sir kaminchan! I have read about those times, I wish we knew more about the technology they used, it is so fascinating!

Aha! You are familiar to that sort of knowledge. There are so many documentaries on the subject. But, sadly my country people don’t access relevant knowledge due to complacency.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean no one cares about the ancient history and secrets? I think it's utterly fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85