You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAZELNUT PORRIDGE 🍓💛🍓

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! thank you so much for reminding me of this one! This recipe is very unusual to me, I've never seen anything like it and I've never heard of Hazelnut Butter or baobab. I can see what hazelnut butter is but what in the world is baobab? lol. What a strange sounding name.

But anyway, since you made it we can be confident that it is not only healthy but delicious. And that makes this a great post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Janton, I knew you will find these products interesting. You could probably get them in Costco, but for sure online. The Baobab is one of the superfoods that are not used for the taste, but for it's high nutritional value. It comes from a fruit that grow on a tree in Madagascar, mainland Africa, Arabia, and Australia.

Oh and you may like this recipe as well PAPPARDELLE PASTA

Howdy Miss Lena! thanks for that information about Baobab, another super food, I like those! And thanks for reminding me about the newest post too!

Always a pleasure Janton and thank you too 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84