You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARROT CAKE MINIS 💮💛💮

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! Wow these look amazing! I see that the cashew cream is used again, that stuff comes in handy doesn't it? I have to try and make some. And these mini cakes look so moist, rich, and tasty!
Oh, I don't know when you'll catch up on my posts but the one I posted today you won't like because Hermann kills an innocent buffalo calf so I just wanted to warn you. You might want to skip that one. It's the post called Hermann Wanders the Southwest Plains.

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! We just returned from New York family trip this morning. I will be posting lots of photos and I will catch up with Hermann soon as possible. I am really curious how is he doing. Even if he kills buffalo. Thanks for the warning, but this story is full of blood shed, that this will not make much difference.

I am glad you like the cake; I wish I could send you a few...............thank you so much for stopping by 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! I hope you guys had a great trip and seeing photos of it will be wonderful!
Thanks so much for touching base with me.

I am happy too...trip was great, although the first day was raining, so it wasn't as good as it wasn't perfect.

Howdy today Miss Lena! sorry this is so late, I didn't work online last night, took Mr.s J to the airport, she's flying back to Ohio to see family.

Howdy Janton! No need to apologize! I am also busy with my family.........today is my daughter's birthday so I made a cake and we are going to celebrate i the park. My sister will be here for one more week, so I don;t think I will be posting anything until she leaves. But don't worry, I will catch up. I hope you are well 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! Thanks so much for thinking of me and letting me know how you're doing, that all sounds wonderful and I hope the weather is cooperating! Yes, I'm doing great, thanks for asking.

Howdy Janton! I am glad you doing well and I am happy to keep you posted. The weather here is not cooperating at all, lol. But tomorrow should be nice again. I keep my fingers crossed 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! Well, it's probably still the rainy season there right? But then summer should clear up and get hot and it will be like paradise. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88