You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEES & CONE FLOWERS 🌸💖🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! That plant is truly stunning. I've know about it's healing properties for years but I never knew what it looked like until now. It's amazing and the bee photos are fantastic too!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! Oh wow! You don't have them in Texas? Maybe you just didn't pay attention when you saw them. Let me know if you see them in the future. Thank you so much for visiting, I really appreciate it 😊

Howdy Miss Lena! where have you been? You've been missing for most of the last 2 weeks, did you meet a new boyfriend or something?
I don't know if we have those in Texas, I guess I should look it up. lol. I don't recall seeing them though.

What are you talking about? Two weeks? I comented on your posts and I replied to your comments couple of days ago. Did you forget???

Anyway, check it out. You should have those flowers.

Well I'm on steemit time and I lose track of real time! lol. Has it been just a couple of days?? no way. I must really need a break. I do need those flowers handy and I should learn how to process them for their health benefits.

You must of lost track of time for sure, lol. I am pretty bad, when comes to time, but you are totally in la la lad, lol. Altough, I am very busy on Steemit and besides, but trying to keep up as best as I can.

About the flowers, why don't you just buy it in the helath store or pharmacy? They sell them in liquid form, dry from and tablet form. For example like this:
https://ca.iherb.com/pr/Nature-s-Way-Echinacea-99-9-Alcohol-Free-1-fl-oz-30-ml/22516?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhdTqBRDNARIsABsOl98YnqgtGxP43hc1hsgd_DKTV_Gcnnfd11Q71dyi2ER6Ov6kfKcmZNsaAmUCEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Oh yes, I may do that for the winter time, I have several natural herb suppliers that I like and Nature's Way is very high quality as well. I like the looks of that site too, do you use them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79