You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography. 'Feline Felons.'

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy there Trudee! Those were poor quality images? Dang, could have fooled me! I think you fooled everyone. lol. But this is such a fun and clever post! I bet it was fun putting it together too. Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comments. Your very kind. 😊 I did enjoy creating this post and I thought if I brought some humour to it, then that should make up for the poorer quality images. 🐺

haha! yes Ma'am it was so clever that it more than made up for any image issues which I don't think were anything serious, people probably just thought you were playing around with the photos again! lol. The post was super clever and cute though! Even though I rarely use that word cute. lol. I don't like anything associated with me to be "cute" lol.

Haha....the last image needed a bit of digital attention because it was so bad to begin with. The editing didn't help much. 😁 I promise to 'try' and remember not to use janton and cute in the same sentence. But my memory isn't as good as it once was. 😁 😊 😁

Hey I thought the last one was the best one!
Oh great, now all I'm gonna hear is "cute" lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81