You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened these few days

in #esteem6 years ago

I thought that you had taken 6 free days intentionally, it seems that taking a car to the workshop was a inflection point to realize you should improve to have more inspiration in your blogs sure you felt pressure to see you forced to write every day , people also need time in their real life and share with friends and family

I have read many many #reviewme posts, also sent many many SBD out to encourage fellow steemians to continue produce quality content.

I am a witness of that

Sort:  

Hey buddy. Thanks for dropping by. Yes indeed, it wasn't intentionally stop during the rest days. It all started with my broken car, and to realized how far I have put myself into a ditch. I am glad I found you guys in #reviewme that inspired me to come back to "real" writing and sharing.

But is your car okay? It is always stressful to have the car in the workshop for me it is. On the other hand I'm glad I contributed something to you having inspiration again to generate more content it's always fun to read

Thanks for reply. As an old bird like myself, more or less we will be blind by $. As sometimes, we blog for the sake of seeing upvotes value instead of connection. Thank you for being part of my life, and I am looking forward to continue support my fellow steemians so you guys can continue to support me.

The car is alright. The mechanic for it fixed the same day evening, the only thing I got for that entire day before the car was fixed, was a busy time connecting people, so as reading your posts.

I'm glad to know that you already have your little silver knight, cheers bob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86