You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixed feelings about steemmonsters! And a decision!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I have been going back and forth with SteemMonsters for my son...
Hmmmmm
Today I read so many posts on the DrugWars game...
Of course I would get Worst Mother award if I got my son on it... hahaha
Thank you for sharing this with us and sorry that it's not turning out as expected....

Sort:  

Nothing to be sorry about. The game has lot's of potential. There are just not enough users to keep the business model and market sustainable.
Like I wrote I did enjoy most of my time on Steemmonsters. Only I will stop with buying cards and booster packs. And will sell all my rewards.
This is no point for me to keep investing into it. I did and tried to climb the rankings but I failed.
So you have to take a loss when needed. And this is the moment.

Thanks for the comment,
Peter
I won't show drugswars also not to my sons :)

Cool
You win some you lose some I guess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82