You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The True Beauty Contest “ความงดงามที่แท้จริง”

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you very much! You are absolutely right!
Sorry to hear that there are people who didn’t understand you! I could see from the beginning that you are a genuine person with kind heart!

I must tell you I am quite ignorant in my strange way, otherwise I would have thought about your kind advice without having to bother you. I did in fact got quite a bit of upvotes from your ‘group’ and have become friends with a few Phillippinos, one of whom will be visiting me this year. But sadly a close friend had stopped blogging altogether! I don’t like to say goodbye to old friend at all.

@surpassinggoggle gave me a big surprise upvote when I commented on my Philippino friend’s blog and on some occasions as well! That was a great boost!
I decided not to use those tags as I could see that my voting power is much higher than those newbies and I don’t join in the Thai contests. I don’t want to take some of the limited upvotes from the pool.

Yes, I did ask two questions. I got the first answer today. I am waiting for the second answer later on! Sorry, my behavior is very un-Thai. My good side is that I am willing to learn, improve myself and correct myself when I am doing something wrong.

You are a real teacher! Always giving and generous!

Thank you very much for your kind advice!
God bless.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and Godbless also. 🤙

😍😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75