You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disastrous Strike, the Sky Had Fallen! 天掉了下来!

in #esteem6 years ago

Oh my goodness, good thing no body got hurt when the roof came down. I hope reaoirs get down quickly it, seems like it will be quite a process. We've had a few hurricanes in my area and the roof is starting to leak and stain the ceiling. I hope there's enough time to get a loan and redo the whole roof before a hole like that happens to me too. Oh the headaches. I'll be sending you good vibes for your back ^o^

Sort:  

Thank you for the comments and prayers @kittysilhouette! Same goes to you, hope you get the loan too.

Which country are you from if I may ask?

It's okay ^o^ I live in United States, Florida. We stick out like a sore thumb for the hurricanes lol

I know right... Hope you are safe always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99