You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Social Evening

in #esteem5 years ago

Sounds like a great evening, and the food looks delicious. I think I would have joined the ladies in getting the prawns. I love garlic (though my wife hates when I eat it...it stays with me for days).

Sort:  

Yes Jon, it was a great evening. I enjoyed it very much.
I love prawns and I love garlic too, but when dining out, I usually go for something that I don't easily get.

That makes sense. I usually find one dish per restaurant that I like and keep ordering that. I did branch out last night and get a chicken quesadilla instead of my usual Cuban sandwich at Rincon Brewing. My wife changed from the quesadilla to a chicken wrap, and hated it. That, and her soft drink was flat. i told her she should have had a beer ;-)

How was the Chicken Quesadilla? Well, no more Chicken wrap then. 😊

I really liked the chicken quesadilla. It came with tortilla chips, guacamole and salsa. My wife got barbecue chips with the wrap and didn't like those either.

Another choice on the menu.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97