Sort:  

Oppsss... Sorry.😂 Usually I go bilingual, but this time wrote for my Chinese community, hence didn't make English part. Next time I do engrish OK 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

I was actually thinking of resteeming it...for my long list of Chinese steemian friends...NOT!

I was going to translate it later when I had a moment. I do care about your welfare. For all I know, you might have been writing about your problems with tinea 😱😛

Hehe. Now I think you're the female and English version of funny me. I was asking peeps to HODL. Basically I don't care if the payout is low, it's still better then nothing. Have fun this evening. Lemme go trim my toe nail and snap another for you later when I go on the weighing scale.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to resteem your stuff. But between bowls of noodles, your face staring confrontingly at us and your big toe...you make it hard.

Hehe. Nobody ask you to resteem my stuff. From the comments in your posts, I think - like more than half of them wrote a comment without even reading, probably judging by the picture and drop you a line "oh nice. I have one of those" 🤣 so, even if you resteem my smelly feet, you'll only get to scare your real follower away rather than those generic commentators.

Posted using Partiko Android

sssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, @davidke20, we must all pretend we are actually reading posts! Have you not been reading all the posts that say, Steem is all about community! About great content! About....what is it about again?

But yes, I see through a lot of the BS. There’s so much more I want to say on the topic, but I’d best not. ....

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

I followed you. Please follow me back.

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually don’t mind that kind of honesty. But I will be quiet. Honesty only gets me in more trouble. You’re just reminding me why I even bother... I should give up and just buy Steem, sit on it outside the blockchain and just play Steemmonster cards. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89