You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clap your way for a Healthy Life – Clap…. Clap… Clap...

in #esteem6 years ago

Clapping and singing must be the two most positive things ever! Okay, laughing too! I loved your positive and educational article!

Adults clap much less then children... And we know that children are much happier than adults! As the saying goes: Be like the little ones, be like children! Learn from them by observing their natural behaviour and be happy!

Thank you once again for looking at clapping from such different angles and motivating people with great images and gifs, they sure make the post awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks @liverussian there are many small physical workout that can be done at various places to stay healthy...people just forget to use them...thanks for the positive words..

Agreed, you know, I made it a habit to go out every morning barefoot, just for five minutes and who cares what people think about this lunatic )))) ahahaha, but I feel it grounds me and helps to live through the day withh a lot of energy, given by the Earth!

that the lovely way to start the day...do that when there is dew in the grass....here there is say that walking in the dew helps in strong eyesight :) .....followed you !

Followed back! You know, I try to enjoy life in general: do what I like, post about things i like and support as much as I can people I like )))) haha, I think, if you do something from the deepest of your heart, it'll call for people. I felt that you really believe in power of clapping, I believed your words...

I'll try to catch the dew moments for my eyesight is troubled: I draw a lot and teach via skype, so full time eye involvement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86