You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog. 11/04/18 Day 57. Cycle 3 Blood test day

in #esteem5 years ago

Mrs. Wolf did a great job with those decorations. Thumbs up to her!

Steem price is crazy these days. When I powered up few months ago with a total of 400SP including leased delegation, my 100%upvote was at 0.030. Few days after it dropped to 0.022. Now, I got a total of 800+ SP including delegation and my 100% upvote value is 0.017. The more I gain SP, the further the value goes down.

Someone told me the price will go up in January. I don't know how expert that statement is but I guess we just have to be optimistic about it.

Keep kicking!

Sort:  

No one can predict the market.
Thank you from Mrs wolf.
It is not worth leasing SP, Don’t get to hung up on your vote value. As a minnow/redfish it is more important to make comments then voting. Don’t let you VP go below 90% . Only vote 8-10 times in a 24hr period and @ 100% on posts

Yesterday I powered up 563 SP so that is my opinion on the future of steem. I think it will go up I don’t know when.

Yap, it is not good to lease delegation these days. I got mine months ago when the price is still fairly okay. VP is a challenge because there are many out there that deserve upvotes. I actually go at 80% every day and even lower than that a few times. Still trying not to drop too low...

You can’t give all an upvote. No matter how much you want to. Its a hard thing to get over but its true.
VP is all about how much steem/vest you have. Everyone knows this and redfish are not expected to vote as dolphins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87