You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAD Night?? 🤷🏻‍♀️

in #esteem6 years ago

hmmmmm... i see what you mean, its another herb another healing plant. WIsh we could find it here though cuz I seemed to have heard of it just now.

It has many benefits and illness covered. awesome! Its really a medicin plant. I wonder what is it called here in our native language, im pretty sure there is one out there just with a different name..

Ginger tea is really good! Yes and it can fight off and prevent infections and relieves pain as well.

Sort:  

It heals bruises overnight. it is likely there. There is a Russian strain of Comfrey, so I know it is there. The Greeks (2500 years a ago) use it to heal broken bones. The Romans used it to heal sword cuts.

I bet it is in your country too, It started out closer to you than to me.

:D

wow! that is a powerful ehrb right there.. I reaally should get my hands on those things. I will have to check it out if we ahve it here. It would really be great to have one. Just imagine what healing powers it has. I have boys and they all get pretty bruised up every single day.

I hope i can find one out here.

It is the most powerful Herb that I have found thus far. It will penetrate deeply into tissue and signal the body to do fast repair where applied. I hope you can find it, it grows well just about everywhere. Once planted, it is hard to kill off, so growing your own would be Easy!

Be Blessed!

:D

Hahaha more like a weed.. the more you try to kill it the more it blossoms..

Yes im hoping to find one here. I still have to do some research though. We have other herbal plants available too, we have lots actually..

Posted using Partiko Android

No Doubt, If you grow Ginger you can grow Tumeric too. There is another herbal for you to look over.

:)

Ginger is not that hard to plant, its actually the easiest herb to plant. It almost grows everywhere and fast too..

I know someone who keep eating raw ginger more like candy.. then all her cough were gone!

Posted using Partiko Android

Tumeric is a cousin to Ginger, it is a strong anti inflammatory. It also is used for liver support for cancer patients.

Herbals have a wide range of problems that they treat well.

There are so many herbs, study can take a lifetime! But it is time well spent!.

:)

Hmmm yes you are correct! Ginger does gets off on the inflammatory thing. I have tested this already too many times and it works every time!

Using ginger in our everyday cooking is brings goodness to our food too! I love the smell of it! Especially if we make broths, ginger is our number one ingredients, always always!

Oh yeah! Ginger is anti-cancer.. its health benefits is huge!

Hahaha yes there is no stopping when studies is concerned. When you get to discover ond great usage, the learnings does not stop. Its keeps seeking for more..

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you two missed each other!!! Hahaha your convos are just getting longer and longer everyday!!! I’m not complaining it is really good to see you guys talking in here!!! Lol @maquemali @smithlabs

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahahaha its like we havent seen each other for quite a while!!

And yes we always make comments to each other like this! Long and serious and funny Hahahahahaha..come to think of it, its a little funny to note because we kept doing this in another's account not one of our owns.

Please be dont be annoyed! We are like this ever since! 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77