BAD Night?? 🤷🏻‍♀️

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone! 👋🏻

How is it going? I’m kinda having a bad night! I accidentally deleted my blog that I was supposed to post tonight! Uh! Huh! There are days like this.. 🤦🏻‍♀️

C3DBBEA9-6B44-4F6A-9FA9-67C75352CB36.jpeg

I feel so stupid, hahaha! I was mad at myself earlier. Do you know that feeling when you want to blame something else to feel better?? hahaha. Well I was angry at my table.. Goodness!

3824F2DB-B36D-4402-ADFD-5B9322BD1596.jpeg

I felt angry because I was already done! It was just ONE CLICK away!!! Then tadaaah —POSTED!!???!! but NOOOO I had to pressed the CLEAR button instead. Why??! What was I doing??! 🤷🏻‍♀️

670DA119-9863-474D-AC97-AD42FE25065F.jpeg

I’m still thinking if I should rewrite the whole thing!?! I mean it was such a long post to redo everything.. My little brain can’t take it anymore! Booo! 👎🏻

C1AE83C0-067C-4E18-9ABE-C92FEA69BE7D.jpeg

But I know myself, I can’t take being sad for a long time. So I tried to cheer up, and got myself some ice cream.

67152905-BDE0-43DA-B224-5130D381D2F3.jpeg

Boohoo! The ice cream fell down. SPELL AWESOME!!! What a night?! CLEARLY! It’s a bad one but it’s okay, it’s nothing really important. PFFFT! So yeah I got more ice cream but this time I placed it in a glass.

3594D9B5-B25A-473E-B96B-B6E4CDCEDA68.jpeg

I have to MOVE ON! Hahahaha. Next time Mama dork, focus!! Haha 😆 There’s a saying, “ONCE is enough, TWICE is too much, THRICE is BULLSH*T!” HAHAHA! Sorry, I just remembered that one from a friend.

BF049342-C39C-435D-8029-BEC02B480861.jpeg

Well, that’s it for me tonight! Hope I got you hooked with my story haha 😂 this is an impromptu one! Thanks to BITMOJI it makes my BLOG looking COOL. 😎

923AF743-D09D-4951-BC6F-18D0DCC55A7F.jpeg

Goodnight everybody!! I’m off to DREEMLAND!!! MWAAAHH TSUUUUPP! 😘

944192DA-F2E1-44E9-A43B-C96BD43AE0A7.jpeg


Nytie nyt! xoxo,
Mama dork

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

Please support these amazing people as witnesses:

@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs
@c0ff33a! / @derangedvisions
@enginewitty
@curie
@therealwolf
@good-karma
@fulltimegeek
@thekitchenfairy
@markangeltrueman

Just click to vote for witnesses

BADB2833-24C6-499B-8414-F2AE8375960E.png

74353D13-AA26-42D3-871C-827298E76889.png

3EC6356D-C30E-4D2B-980F-3B4E84E03AAF.jpeg

image

33428766-D05F-4C07-8117-F711783E10F6.gif

Sort:  

Sorry 😕

Yeah, write it in word if not notepad first. Sometimes even a glitch would make your writing gone.

I was using my phone hahahahaha you know lazy days!!! Well too bad now it’s gone in the wind!! Hahhaa good thing I’m over it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp goodnight!!! 💤😊😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

So sorry you lost your post! I always do mine on a word processor first. I like the spell check and then I just copy and paste. :)

Good luck on the next post! Tell your Sister Hello from smithlabs, I lost track of her in the HF!

:'(

Hiiiiiiiiiii!! @smithlabs!! 😍😀😗

Its been awhile since the last time we have talked.. yeah HF20 has been bad.. hahahaha.. but all is well now.. im back, we are all back?

How have you been doing? How is everything? How did HF20 hit you? How is debbie?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to hear from you! It has been a while for sure. HF20 has knocked out a lot of newbies I was working with to bring them into Steemit. A lot have just disappeared, and some are in RC Jail still.

Some got MAD! I hope they come back....

Debbie is doing well We are making progress, but it is slow. Found a good local source for powdered Ginger today, so that is a good day.

HF hit me hard with the RC jail, but a couple of people donated me some steem power to rescue me or I would still be in trouble! They did NOT think through that software change very well.

>:(

Good to have you back @smithlabs by the way im tagging you to do my challenge!!! Have you heard about it??? Oh oh you’ll be proud of me hahaha!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I read and liked your post! I have to focus on the engagement league (not unlimited RC yet) but it does look fun!

:)

Oh yeah! I was affected much of the RC fiasco! Hahahahaha darn it it got me slowed down in the engagement league, I have depleted mune down to 16%!!! And I practically could do nothing for 3 days. It was frustrating week actually. Thankfully, i have had the support and sooooo now I am slowly going back. Same with you, somebody shared some delegations to me too.. you are right, they had not thought of the little red fishes! They had somehow wanted us out.. but NO! we are stubborn enough to just call it quits! We wont go without a fight!

Yes i have heard a lot of complaints and rants! It got a few newbies anf red fished to push quit! It is soooooo sad to see them go. Yes i hope too they would come back when there is no RC anymore!!!

Powdered ginger??? Hey my hubby has a lots of it! He has an organization solely making products out of it for health benefits. If you were just near I would have send you a box of it! I hear it is really quite good and it works well.

Posted using Partiko Android

We use it for upset stomach, and it has enough other benefits that I decided to include Ginger every night in our herbal medicines. I have a machine that allows me to make them 100 capsules at a time. I wish I was closer too, ROFLOL; a box of Ginger would be wonderful!

Have him look at Comfrey; it is the single most amazing Herbal I have seen!

I lost over 60% of my friends in this HF cut-over! I am back to new account status now, and have only managed fifth place in the engagement league! Pretty heavy drop from second place....

Tell him to try Ginger mixed with Slippery Elm as a product; They are amazing used together! Even better than when used separately!

:D

Yes it is for upset stomach too.. we have lots of it here! And my hubs sells it at a very low price..in fact their products are being imported locally in the nearby cities and towns. It is very effective.

Comfrey?? Hmmmmmm... i have not yet heard of that though, i might have it a look for them..

I agree HF20 has done a lot of damage to small accounts. It turned the tide really high! But its a good thing we are all still here. Let us not give up the battle. We can win this over. No RC can stop us from steeming around!! Hehe..

Okay ill let him know that. He would be pleased to know something new..

Posted using Partiko Android

My Wife uses Ginger for balance too.

Comfrey is a healing accelerator:

Comfrey Knit bone (in latin) syphitum officinalis
allintoin is the active ingredient
vulnerary (accelerates healing) a cell proliferant
stimulates cell division and decreases healing time
Stimulates hyaluronic acid which is the mortar the body uses to bind cells together
Smaller scars once healed
expectorant
muscillage content high (GI problem, ulcer healing)
burns
bladder irritation
wounds
internal use is relatively safe.
Easy to grow and spreads (russian comfrey is easier to contain)

Symphytum officinale-Common use: tea for temporary bone, cartilage, tendon and muscle discomfort, as well as to soothe irritated skin, prevent infection and relieve pain.

:)

hmmmmm... i see what you mean, its another herb another healing plant. WIsh we could find it here though cuz I seemed to have heard of it just now.

It has many benefits and illness covered. awesome! Its really a medicin plant. I wonder what is it called here in our native language, im pretty sure there is one out there just with a different name..

Ginger tea is really good! Yes and it can fight off and prevent infections and relieves pain as well.

I was using my phone when it happened hehehe! And you can’t imagine how long it was! Ugh! Won’t do it again. I won’t rewrite it! Let it be gone in the wind hahahaha

How have you been?? Well my sister is still the comment queen hf20 didn’t stop her from that hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I am glad, I got stomped a little by HF, but functioning well now. I use the phone to reply only, and then when I am out somewhere.

I just like the desktop for most things, simply for typing speed, and the spell checker.

:) .

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Aw nooooo! That's so frustrating isn't it?! I've done it a couple of times and now always write mine in a word document and copy it over as my internet can be so on and off. That way, all I lose are the images and formatting.

Really enjoyed your Bitmoji-fun post though. Hope you enjoyed your ice-cream mark 2 ;)

E x

Yup! Bad like i wanted to smash my phone hahaha good thing I recovered quickly after ice cream mark 2. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh I bet! Ice cream makes everything better... or it does if you manage to actually get it in your mouth rather than all over the floor ;)

Have a wonderful week my lovely
E x

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I totally understand!!!!!!!!! but i DID write mine all over again after I lost it... it was important to do aghhhhhhhhhhhhh but i didn't want to LOLOL

But it was faster... the first time took 60 minutes

second time took only about 30.

but still!!!! i was in the car so i didn't have a table to flip over hahahaha

I am totally imagining the flipping of table!! Hahahahahaha

I guess we all have to experience that every once in a while..it happens a lot nit just posting but as well as making long comments!! Hahahaha.. its kinda hard when your are just using your phone because it will be gone in a snap.. and more so if there is a baby always lurking and keep on touching the screen..

Posted using Partiko Android

Won’t do it again! Hahaha it’s not meant to be posted hahahaha but dang it it was just one click away!!! Hahhaha burn the house lol!!! Hahahha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @twodorks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hahahahahahaha i know just how you feel... it sucks big big time!!

Go write it again though. It was a wonderful post to put to waste...just have the patience again to write it back... 😉

Dont use your phone this time!! Hahahahahaha dont be lazy sissy dear... come on chop chop! open your lappy and work from there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Told you won’t write it again!!! Hahaha it belongs to the wind now!!! Let it go.... let it go... hahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm overly paranoid, but that can have it's upsides. For example, I would have lost multiple blogs when the scheduled post functionality on Steempeak glitched out a little while back. But I back up all my stuff in local documents, so I didn't lose much of anything. If your posts are lengthy, I highly recommend keeping local copies just in case stuff like what you just described happens.

And I guess this is me swinging by for the WW Quad Squad? I feel like I may have missed a memo on that, not sure what the terms and conditions are that apply. I hope the Quad Squad Mod Gods, the holy enforcers of proper Quad Squad ethics, don't find me and bring to justice for participating in something without signing a lengthy document written in legalese that I wasn't going to read anyways.

Hahahha @rhethypo there are no rules but we’re in the same group this week. You, me and @youhavewings but she’s having a time off right now because she’s dealing with loss of her dog bayley.. but she’ll come around.. for now it’s just the two of us!! Haha don’t get tired of me this week!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87