You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BAD Night?? 🤷🏻‍♀️

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm overly paranoid, but that can have it's upsides. For example, I would have lost multiple blogs when the scheduled post functionality on Steempeak glitched out a little while back. But I back up all my stuff in local documents, so I didn't lose much of anything. If your posts are lengthy, I highly recommend keeping local copies just in case stuff like what you just described happens.

And I guess this is me swinging by for the WW Quad Squad? I feel like I may have missed a memo on that, not sure what the terms and conditions are that apply. I hope the Quad Squad Mod Gods, the holy enforcers of proper Quad Squad ethics, don't find me and bring to justice for participating in something without signing a lengthy document written in legalese that I wasn't going to read anyways.

Sort:  

Hahahha @rhethypo there are no rules but we’re in the same group this week. You, me and @youhavewings but she’s having a time off right now because she’s dealing with loss of her dog bayley.. but she’ll come around.. for now it’s just the two of us!! Haha don’t get tired of me this week!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77