You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Beauty🌱

in #esteem5 years ago

I watched the movie!! It is pretty good I must say for an all Asian cast. And yes, they organized a special gala event just to see the flower bloom and you have it with you in your garden!! Not 1 but 2 or many!! So lucky for you :)
Selamat berpuasa @cicisaja!

Sort:  

Terima kasih @marblely 😊 I never watch the movie .. but I think the Chinese has their own history and appreciation for this flower. I have many of this plant around my garden, but only 2 old one which always produce flowers in a year. I remember that I have a smaller one when I lived in Banda Aceh, it took 3 years when I finally saw it bears flower for the first time in 2015. I still hunt for the other species calls epiphyllum hookeri.. (3 species so far) I like the feeling when I watch its blooming😊 feels like falling in love.

Thank you for stopping by😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77