You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you waiting for? When you leave?

in #esteem6 years ago

I worry that as people get more desperate the violence will increase and it will be dangerous to stay there. Have you been able to get new glasses for your mom? Is there any hope of getting a passport?

Sort:  

My mom is worried about the same thing. No not yet. Apparently there are not many hopes because they have stopped printing passports.

My daughter gets all the glasses for her family from Zenni optical, online. They say they ship to Venezuela.

I'm waiting at the end of the month. My brother said he would send the money so that my mom can buy the glasses. I have not cut your cake yet, I wish I could send it to Wisconsin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91