You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #19

in #esteem5 years ago

Thanks so much, @good-karma for the Steem! It is always so exciting to see the Leaderboard results and see my name up there with my commenting friends! Congrats to @janton and @erikah! And Congrats to everyone else who won!

Sort:  

Congratulations to you too and @janton as well! See you next month, I'll be waving from the bottom of the list 😄

I know what you can do when you set your mind to it, and I also know how busy you are doing other really important things for eSteem! Although I doubt if any of us can ever beat @janton! He is amazing and I'm so thrilled he is here with us on eSteem!

I'm happy for @janton, I know what he's capable of and he's a great example! We're lucky to have him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90