Sort:  

Oh that is very kind of you dear Melinda. Thanks very much. I didn't realize you could do that. Your support and friendship is greatly appreciated.

I believe you have to be a curator to nominate. It is all rather new to me!

Oh thanks for clearing that up Melinda. Have a great day.

Yup @melinda010100 has it correctly, but in the case of C² it is an open and inclusive community of curators so all you have to do is join the Discord and request the curator role if you want to help us find awesome posts. This was another great nomination @Melinda010100 :)

I love this post @trudeehunter such beautiful and intricate structures in these flowers.

Thanks for that info @carlgnash...I love curating for C-squared! And checking out all the great posts that you find! @trudeehunter is a great photographer/artist.

Awww.....thank you my friend. You're a gem xox

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments and welcome support. I'm very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81