You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET US PLAY SUNGKA

in #esteem5 years ago

Omg she's adorable!! I believe the game we have here similar to that is called mancala ... I think. I play that game when I visit my godchild and her two babies. It's pretty fun and my little buddy wins most of the time but I never played till they introduced me to it.

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha Miss @monchhichi23 Litlle Mãli is a boy! 😄😀.. sorry for confusing you if his long hair he really looks like a girl though.

Hmmm.. mancala.. i have never thought that this game has reached other places too.. but i am soooooo glad to know that it is familiar and you know how to play it. Ye it is really a fun game for the family. Im sure your godchild enjoyed it winning as much as my little boys. Hahahaha they just want to hoard all the stones to themselves!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha ya know @maquemali... I knew he was a boy from reading your post love and I thought I typed He lol... my bad doll... He is freaking adorable!! Lol

Isn't it our job to let the little ones win? At least till they get older and less cute then we can show them what its like to lose ... which is also a valuable lesson.

Hahahahahaha no worries miss @monchhichi23!😉

Ooohhh yes definitely gotta let them win. They are just so cute to let it pass.. Anyways we already have had lots of wins in our lifetime.

And as they grow they learn to accept defeat and just be sports. We just have to remind them that it is just a game, just enjoy and have fun.. no no no to ill feelings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81