You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X-Days of Music Challenge, 1976

in #esteem5 years ago

I love More than a Feeling! I'd forgotten all about Boz Scaggs - that is such a good record. I even like some of England Dan and John Ford Coley's songs. Punk was just taking off in the UK in 1976, but it was good to have those mellow sounds as a balance to all the aggression!

Sort:  

Yeah, that makes sense. I am a big fan of some of those punk bands as well. I just find myself leaning more towards the mellow as I get older... I literally do like a little bit of everything so I can't really pick one specific genre.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I'm the same. I just like a bit of everything (almost).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50