You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How long have you left?

in #esteem5 years ago

Great vision that we share! I hope to accumulate for a couple years while still depending on my income from work. I am taking a portion to add to my Steem Power so that in the future I become less dependent on my income and generate opportunities on the blockchain which will include entrepreneurial ideas to build here! It’s an exciting time to dream as we see the potential available!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thats a great plan and something that i am doing on a much smaller scale. If i could get past my mortgage and car loan I would be a lot freer to build for the future. That is my plan for the next couple of years. My only issue will be if crypto takes off in the meantime when now is the time to really accumulate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75