You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Updates, Thoughts and Some Housekeeping

in #esteem5 years ago

Nice post. You touched on a lot of things. Well, let me start by saying thanks for the SBI. I appreciate.

Now about projects and dapps I support. For now only magic dice. I have been trying to get as much if their tokens as possible. Currently, hold about 30k magic tokens which earn me a dividend each day. I'm also looking forward to buying some tokens from steem-engine.

I haven't used dustsweeper in a while though. Will give it a try again.

I also automate a few things on here. This reduces the amount of time I spend on some tasks. Now I can do more. So it is a positive thing if used wisely

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You journey has been impressive and enjoyable to watch and read about! I think you are a future leader in the ecosystem so keep up the great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84