You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday April 8th - #needleworkmonday

in #esteem5 years ago

I am so interested on the whole- generating a new account and getting the ticket to do so.

But most of all, how can I "increase" my steem without burning my brains out in the process?hahahahaha

Nice pillows. were you the one who sew them or the wife?

Sort:  

I am still burning my brain generating steem. I use fiat to get lots of my steem and I power up everything. The more SP you have the greater your reward. Keep powering up

That's exactly what I am doing these days. hahahaha

That’s the best that can be done. There is no magic bullet . Are you involved with the pifc and the leagues. At least join the redfish league. It will help you keep track.

i have no idea- let me check. I think followed/liked some of their posts? Anyway, I'll check it out first....

In the discord there is a tab for the redfish league. You can also tag me in chat and I’ll help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96