You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random thoughts on a Friday January 11. If I knew then what I know now. Would you have done it differently ?

in #esteem5 years ago

You know buddy yes sometimes i regret. I wasted so much money before 1 year and now i realize wish i would save some of it. My younger sister always told me to save something for future or invest on something Which will help in near future but i never listened.. I realized if daily i could save atleast 5$ or invest on something it will help in future but....

Sort:  

I just made the commitment to be consistent and it worked out. The amount was an amount that was trivial.

Build something for retirement its not that far off. The alternative sucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82