You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little Viking poetry for you...

in #esteem6 years ago

I love this. I think many of question "where will we land", and as I ponder this question the answer that comes is it is up to me. I have a knowing that I do not have to wander aimlessly but I can go where I want to go and the road I am on is the road I choose to be on and these days I make intentions and layout my course ahead of time, which is why I feel strongly that one of my roads will lead to Oregon because its in the cards that you and I Robyn are supposed to meet face to face. It will be so much fun! Love You, Sis. Thanks to your support this little beautiful minnow is still here.

Sort:  

Love you, too, Sis! Can't wait to meet ya! :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82