Sort:  

Right away madam @riverflows !, I have planned to stop smoking, and I am trying many kind of things. this evening, i took one piece of cigarette, but finally i dip it into the tomato sauce, it work for me.... LOL

Best way is to go cold turkey and just say over and over I DONT SMOKE. It's all in your head after the first 48 hours. Trust me.. I gave up after 14 years. I was sick of being addicted! Just keep delaying and distracting yourself.. get a drink of water everytime you want one!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I drink fresh water with lemon every morning just before taking any thing else, it help me to reduce cigarette from 2 pack become 1/2 pack a day. That is still not good but at least it helps a bit more.

That is really good that is really good. it must save you a ton of money. I reckon another good thing to do is not talk about it with your mates. The more you talk about it the more you think about smoking lol

Posted using Partiko Android

That is really good that is really good. it must save you a ton of money. I reckon another good thing to do is not talk about it with your mates. The more you talk about it the more you think about smoking lol bye. Work for me anyway

Posted using Partiko Android

yes exactly, no need to talk to anyone, but the problem here is the people smoking everywhere, only one out of 50 do not smoke in my place, except the women.

Ah, yes, I remember that from Indonesia - it's full of smokers! Makes it harder!!! Wish you all the luck and strenght, I really want you to stop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89