You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened these few days

in #esteem6 years ago

i was wondering why you weren't posting for awhile. it's awesome that you got some rest. you just gotta recharge and reset every once in awhile.
btw don't worry about shitposts because your 'shitposts' have more quality than most of what we have on steemit :)

Sort:  

Hey man. Thanks for stopping by. Yes indeed, I need to rearrange my mood. The way I was doing it, is totally crapping my style. I am glad to find most if not all my friends are still around after close to a week off from blogging.

well audience tend to wander off after a week or more. but then you find out who your true followers are :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87