You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. Antique Doll Collection.Part #2.

in #esteem5 years ago

As much as I appreciate the handiwork that goes into making these things I think I would feel like I was in a horror movie in that house XD

Do you have a doll collection too? :D

Sort:  

Haha..... a darkened room with carefully chosen spotlights on the odd features of some these antique dolls (or 'things' as you call them) and some suitably haunting music would dramatically change the dynamics of this display and could easily end up being the stuff of nightmares. 😁 I appreciate your visit. Thank you.

NOW I'm going to have nightmares XD

Though I reckon it would really draw crowds if set up like that for Halloween :D

I should have added the sound effects. 😁 As far as halloween goes.....the scarier the better. I went to the movies the other day and couldn't get over just how scary every single trailor was, prior to the movie.

People must be getting immune to the banal, everyday dramas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84