You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Portrait Photography Contest

in #esteem6 years ago

Aww... What a cutie 😍 and I love your words it truly made me smile... Altho there might have been other ideas in that cute head like... What are you doin? 😁 Lol
Beautiful picture my friend and thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful weekend beautiful. Much love 💕🌹🤗

Sort:  

Hahahaha i could not think of anything else.. 😂🤣...

But thank you.. you have been showering me with so much love today sweet sweet sassy @saffisara! 😙😗

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you did really great with your words and I always have hard to find the right words in my pictures so I just make up crazy things... Lol

Your pictures always touches and you always manage to capture THE MOMENTS in yours.
I admire that so much. That's a GIFT! ❤️

I can take flowers and objects and mabye make them special but people.... I wish I could capture them the way you do.
Mabye I should traine on taking pictures of people and work from there... Lol
Your amazing sweetie. Love you ❤️🤗❤️🌻

Your craziness and bubbliness just blow us all away.. you are spreading so much positivity in all angles!!

Yesss! Do try capturing people this time, im sure you will have a blast especially those candid moments. The ones you snap at them unaware.. truly magical!

I love your flower shots! Just as gorgeous as you.. 🌻🌼🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60