You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Amazing Appearance

in #esteem5 years ago

Wow!
That's not exactly something you would expect to se in the morning while sipping your coffe ☕😉
That is such a cool pictures and beautiful ones.
I am afraid of heights so I would never dare to fly like that.... But it has to be such a beautiful wiew from up there.
Really cool to se my friend, thank you for sharing this, made me smile and gorgeous sky 😊

Have a wonderful Saturday. Much love 🤗🌻🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you my friend and so glad you liked the post.
Too bad about your fear of heights.
In the army I volunteered as a pilot, passed the medicals and was almost accepted, but had to go for an eye test. I failed the test as they found that I am color blind.
Always wanted to fly and maybe I will have a look at this paragliding thing.

May your Saturday also be great and thank you for the kind visit!
Much love also!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88