You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday is about sports betting and gambling!

in #esteem5 years ago

I just can't play the magic dice game. I played a lot of the same type of game with BTC faucets before, it always ended badly for me. Funds always ran out before the streak was broken.

Sort:  

I decided to start with 1 steem. If it was lost, it was lost. Was really an enjoying experience!
But you know yourself the best. So if you have to stay away, than stay away!
Thanks for kicking my ass in the Steemmonster battle today. I didn't had any chance 😥

I got lucky with the matchup, guessed the right tank to start with. I am sure the next matchup will be different

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's hope so!
Don't mind losing against people I do know on Steem. Hate it to loose against a bot, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82