You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Boulders.

in #esteem5 years ago

Such a awesome surprise to see your beautiful
boulders! Fabulous photographs the blue colors
there are so nice, can almost hear the ocean!
Being in the Alaskan winter right now, surly
your surf looks warm and inviting to me.
We would love to see your amazing country
someday, lots of really cool rocks!

Thank you so much ❤ @trudeehunter for
showing these wonderful boulders!

Sort:  

When I first saw your challenge @shasta I didn't think I had many, if any boulder images but I was pleased to discover I had more than I thought, so it was a pleasure to participate in our boulder challenge and look forward to submitting more in the future. Have a wonderful day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84