You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 12 th. #featheredfriday - Drugs can hurt.

in #esteem5 years ago

why i come your content and seen content i don’t know. everytime when i seen your content that's time feeling nervous for your physical conditions. may allah bless you. i also pray. hope one day get well soon. anyway nice entry. actually my english skills level weak, that's why everything should be understanding for me little bit of difficult. but i struggle to improve my level.

Sort:  

Repeat
It happens. Lol. Hahahahaha

actually this time, network disturbing, i also confused.... submit comment yes or no. may be that's time, mistake. 💜💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha I would not worrie about it.
Like I said it happens all the time : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86