Sort:  

I reviewed all your comments on your account
you have a generic response, if you want to engage with me make a comment about the subject . your resteem is not an incentive to me. because it's not about my content but about you.
no upvote for you. on the plus side I did not flag you for spamming.
you do resteem like you said. that's a plus. you should engage more it would be more beneficial to you.

https://steemit.com/redfish/@paulag/redfish-power-up-league-and-wall-of-fame-week-37

look at joining that above. it will help you. let me know how it works out

thanks for your feedback. actually i need your attention that’s why i comment. need engage.

good for you engaging is good. look at that link I sent you and join. good engagement there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84