You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Updates, Thoughts and Some Housekeeping

in #esteem5 years ago

I really appreciate the sponsorship and inclusion with such a fine bunch of steemians. I don't know if I'm "extraordinary" but I'm definitely seeking to raise the bar and offer valuable contributions, most especially in the engagement department.

Creating original content can at times be daunting, but developing a repertoire and having meaningful discussions here on the blockchain comes naturally. I'm just trying to put the social in media and support inspired creations...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Engagement and actively seeking growth makes you an outlier in the ecosystem so extraordinary indeed! Wait until you surpass the milestones ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm looking forward to growing steem itself, any milestones reached will mean that much more to me then. If I feel certain that others can follow my lead, by being successful at being themselves while exploring who they are, that's the big win.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87