You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No patience at being a patient

in #esteem5 years ago

Sharing a room with three elderly patients is not my idea of fun when I could be back in my own space at home with my own comforts around me.

That really doesn't sound fun. The comfort of your own home is that you can be really yourself and not have to put up with anything you don't like.

Glad the procedure went well though!!! Hope you recover very soon and they let you go even sooner ;-)

Sort:  

I know. It's the timing that killed me really. I love going to dublin on paddy's day with my mates but ended up in emergency instead. Any other weekend I wouldn't mind as I'll have a few weeks off work for it. 😆

Thanks for the well wishes and hopefully I'll be back in my own space tomorrow to recover in peace. Going full time steem this month now since won't be out much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71