Sort:  

Nice to see you over this side. I'm curious myself but more as to how much value you get from the amount of time that goes into it. I've played a lot of hours since it started and while I do love the game I like the rewards too. I'll keep this going to the end of this season at a minimum just to see how much value you get from it.

I'll keep getting my dailies and see where we all end up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, for now I play the games for 20 minutes at a time, whenever I need a break from something else and with a cup of coffee. Some earn nice rewards in tournaments, so you can look into that too :-) Curious to see if you think it's worth your time!

Don't get me wrong, I will still be playing either way. I think the game is great but if i am spending 30 hours a season and getting $3 in cards there is probably something better to be doing with my life.

Maybe trying to achieve inner peace or something like that. Much of a much actually. I've played some tournaments too, they are good fun. Some great players in there, they have a really high level to compete against.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97