Sort:  

Here in Ireland we have Sky for TV (and there are others like Virgin Media)...a bit like Ziggo in Holland I guess. They have a contract with HBO and the license to show HBO programs on their own Sky Atlantic channel. Isn't there something like that in Holland?

Nope :-( We had HBO.nl but they stopped for some reason.

Posted using Partiko iOS

So...are you telling me people aren't able to watch Game of Thrones? WHAT??? Are you telling me that, for once, the Irish are ahead of things? WOW! 😂

Wow! That is horrible! I still don’t know how I will access it but should figure it out the next day or two. Some have told me that HBO Mow is free the first month so may try that first. Maybe you can try with a VPN?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84