You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BEST MOTIVATION EVER (STEEMIANS, DON'T GIVE UP!)

in #esteem6 years ago

Great motivation. I wanted Steem to go below 0.0001 BTC before I bought more but it was getting so close I couldn't resist. Just powered up an extra 800 steem tonight because I know it's going to turn around. Maybe it will drop a little more before then, in which case, I'll just buy some more. Either way, it won't stay on sale like this forever.

Sort:  

yes, I do believe it will raise very soon, and I hope btc will start raising soon
don't know why they're so connected, but nevertheless, we need rise of both of them;)
i keep my funds as well, don't withdraw it, we don't give up;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86