You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?

in #esteem5 years ago

Thanku mam just because of you i have started posting my review on tasteem and honestly speaking the results are mind blowing....

Thanku mam once again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm so happy you tried it, @sumit71428! It could not be easier to get that great vote. I am trying to post 2-5 reviews a week, but not there yet. Keep going, and big congrats to you! I will look out for your reviews and support :)

Yup mam thanku once again ...and how many entries we can submit for one contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

1 per day and three per contest. The same restaurant no more than each 30 days.

ohk mam ill try to take part atleast 2 times for each contest as i am really a big foodie...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81