You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Blooms

in #esteem6 years ago

Your Mock orange flowers are really full, and pretty. I have a different variety with single flowers and a yellow center. My bush is just starting to flower.

Sort:  

Mine is a double. I have three bushes side by side, but they are certainly not pretty bushes! Are yours?

No not really! They are a bit on the wild side. I have them on the edge of the woods where I just let them go do their thing. lol

Mine are on the back side of the house, under the bedroom window where I can smell them when the window is open.

Oh that is so delightful, mine is back behind my greenhouse on a bank that runs between my yard and the street behind me. It is beautiful right now. I should take some photos. I can smell it from my porch when the north wind blows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84