You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My old friends’ garden in Nongkhai, ไปเที่ยวบ้านเพื่อนเก่าที่หนองคาย

in #esteem5 years ago

The orchid is very beautiful! The yellow color is very lovely! And a thousand WOW for plenty of cactus..... They are all wonderful! I love them!

You are very kind to your friend; you helped her to sleep well and forget all about her worries and problems and you also accompanied her to see these plants, it would be relaxing moment for her indeed.... You are very good friend! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. It’s good for me to do some good karma from time to time. Helping an old friend was a pleasure and I like to see happy people around me! Those owners of orchids and cacti work too hard with their guesthouse project!

Perhaps I should start a simple guest house one day too!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Ah! You are very kind not only to your cats, but also to everyone near you! Really great!

Um! That's a good idea! I look forward to seeing your own guest house soon..... ;)

Winter or the end of rainy season should be very nice weather wise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great! Awaiting with much interest! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84