You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Toughest Monster Truck Tour

in #esteem5 years ago

Thats the kind of event UI would love to go to, but if I ever do I now know to take my ear Muffs I hadnt thought of that but I am sure these trucks are so noisy it would be crazy loud without them

Thanks for explaining the different kinds of events they do, I have seen the one on one races on TC and the web but didnt really know about the other styles

and lastly why is it at events like this even if soggy the hot dogs always taste so good

Sort:  

Well I know around here the reason the dogs are so good is because they are Koegels. It is a local brand that makes some fantastic Frank's! Their Vienna's are my favorite. They have a skin on them so there is a definite snap when you bite into them. On a side note, are you doing okay given everything happened in your Homeland these past 24 hours. Even though you aren't there I thought of you immediately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Firstly yes I am fine, a bit shocked this is so unlike NZ for something like this to happen, people are in total shock and anger that this happened, sadly this is happening to much around the world, to many people are fueling hate instead of respect and I hope that changes soon, these things need to stop, thnaks for thinking of me, its been a bad week with so Many UN staff and others dying in the plane crash out of Addis and then this :(

I do believe I had a Kroegel Hot dog once and loved it, I am not sure when and where but the name does ring a bell

I think Koegel does distribute to a couple states around Michigan. You could have had one when you were travelling through here too. I am glad you are mentally handling it okay and it is indeed sad that there is so much division and hate out there...

Posted using Partiko Android

It probably was in Michigan I did visit there a few times :)
Things have to change there is so much good going on in the world but for so many the focus is only on the bad and fostering more anger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75